7 More Texas Counties Declare An Invasion

17 Texas Counties Have Now. Declared An Invasion At The Border

At a glance

  • Judges and commissioners from seven additional Texas counties declared their citizens are the victims of an invasion at the southern border.
  • They cited soaring illegal immigration, human trafficking and drug smuggling at the border.
  • As of now, 17 Texas counties have declared an invasion because of the Biden Administration’s open-border policy.

Top News Stories